forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Investlab, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Investlab, OOO
+38 (044) 451-47-07
  • Investlab, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Analyzer of quality of Milkotester Master Classic LM3 milk, 9 parameters, 60 sec.
In stock 
Price:
23861.76 UAH
Analyzer of quality of Milkotester Master Classic LM3 milk of 9 parameters 60 sec. Fat (Fat): 0 - 25% (* - to 45%), +/-0,1%; Protein (Prot): 2 - 7%, +/-0,15%; COMO (SNF): 3 - 15% (* - to 40%), +/-0,15%; Density (Den): 1015 - 1160, +/-0,3 kg/m3; The Added water (A.W.): 0 - 70%, +/-3%; Freezing...
Group: Instruments for monitoring of food products
The automatic Cryoscope Atestation UKRTSSM on one sample
In stock 
Price:
106402.8 UAH
The automatic Cryoscope on one sample Atestation UKRTSSM The automatic cryoscope allows to carry out the following versions of the analysis: measurement of a freezing point of milk and definition of amount of the added water. All corresponding parameters can freely be set. All results are fixed...
Group: Medical facilities
The automatic Cryoscope Atestation UKRTSSM on twelve samples
In stock 
Price:
187108.32 UAH
The automatic Cryoscope on twelve is model Atestation UKRTSSM The cryoscope is the device intended for Izmir. freezing points of milk and definition of a kollich-tv of the added water, at the same time opredet. it is shown. for 12 samples placed in a roundabout. Work productivity on the cryoscope:...
Group: Osmometers
Akvadistillyator of DE-5 and DE-10
In stock 
Price:
9894.6 UAH
Akvadistillyator of DE-5 and DE-10 Productivity, not less-5 and 10 dm ³ / h. Maximum electric power, 4 and 7 kW. Current sort: variable, single-phase and variable, three-phase Tension of a network, V-220 and V-380, Overall dimensions, 350х260х780 mm and 420х300х900 cm the General consumption of...
Group: Water distilation apparatus
The analyzer of measurement of somatic cages in AMB 1-02 milk
In stock 
Price:
15391.6 UAH
It is intended for determination of concentration of somatic cages in raw milk, according to GOST 23453-90 "Milk. Methods of definition of quantity of somatic cages" Range of measurement of conditional viscosity from 1 to 99,9 pages. Range of indications of concentration of somatic cages in milk...
Group: Milk analyzers
Analyzer of quality of Milkotester Master Classic LM2 milk of 9 parameters 60 sec.
In stock 
Price:
18642 UAH
Analyzer of quality of Milkotester Master Classic LM2 milk of 9 parameters 60 sec. Fat (Fat): 0 - 25% (* - to 45%), +/-0,1%; Protein (Prot): 2 - 7%, +/-0,15%; COMO (SNF): 3 - 15% (* - to 40%), +/-0,15%; Density (Den): 1015 - 1160, +/-0,3 kg/m3; The Added water (A.W.): 0 - 70%, +/-3%; Freezing...
Group: Milk analyzers
Analyzer of quality of Milkotester Master Classic LM3 milk of 9 parameters 60 sec.
In stock 
Price:
23861.76 UAH
Analyzer of quality of Milkotester Master Classic LM3 milk of 9 parameters 60 sec. Fat (Fat): 0 - 25% (* - to 45%), +/-0,1%; Protein (Prot): 2 - 7%, +/-0,15%; COMO (SNF): 3 - 15% (* - to 40%), +/-0,15%; Density (Den): 1015 - 1160, +/-0,3 kg/m3; The Added water (A.W.): 0 - 70%, +/-3%; Freezing...
Group: Milk analyzers
Analyzer of quality of Milkotester Master ECO 9 milk parametrov60 sec.
In stock 
Price:
16060.8 UAH
Fat: 0 - 25%, +/-0,1%; Prot: 2 - 7%, +/-0,15%; COMO (SNF): 3 - 15%, +/-0,15%; Den: 1015 - 1160, +/-0,3 kg/m3; The Added water (A.W.): 0 - 70%, +/-3%; Freezing point (F.P.):-0,4 to-0,7 +/-0,005 °C; Salt: 0,4 - 1,5%; +/-0,05%; Lactose (Lact.): 0,01 - 6%; ±0,2% sample Temperature: 5 - 40 °C; ±1 °C; *...
Group: Milk analyzers
Analyzer of quality of Milkotester Master PRO11 milk of parameters 60 sec.
In stock 
Price:
32838.6 UAH
Fat: 0 - 25% (* - to 45%), +/-0,1%; Prot: 2 - 7%, +/-0,15%; COMO (SNF): 3 - 15% (* - to 40%), +/-0,15%; Den: 1015 - 1160, +/-0,3 kg/m3; The Added water (A.W.): 0 - 70%, +/-3%; Freezing point (F.P.):-0,4 to-0,7 +/-0,005 °C; Salt: 0,4 - 1,5%; +/-0,05%; Lactose (Lact.): 0,01 - 6%; ±0,2% sample...
Group: Milk analyzers
Analyzer of milk of ultrasonic EKOMILK of Optim
In stock 
Price:
11500 UAH
Ultrasonic analyzer of Ekomilk Optima milk ― new model Ekomilk Standart.
Group: Milk analyzers
Analyzer of Bond EKOMILK milk
In stock 
Price:
23890 UAH
The ultrasonic EKOMILK-Bond analyzer is intended for the direct analysis of indicators of composition of milk
Group: Milk analyzers
EKOMILK milk analyzer Standard
In stock 
Price:
12500 UAH
Ultrasonic analyzer of Ekomilk Optima milk ― model Ekomilk Standart. Measurement time ― 120 sec.
Group: Milk analyzers
Bath water BV-4 and BV-10 of MICROmed
In stock 
Price:
6596.4 UAH
Bath water BV-4 and BV-10 of MICROmed Baths of MICROmed consist of the case, the working camera from stainless steel, the microprocessor control unit, the digital sensor of temperature, a heating element, the mixing block, and a cover. On the front panel of a bath MICROmed are located network will...
Group: Baths water laboratory
The automatic Cryoscope on one sample Atestation UKRTSSM
In stock 
Price:
106402.8 UAH
The automatic cryoscope allows to carry out the following versions of the analysis: measurement of a freezing point of milk and definition of amount of the added water. All corresponding parameters can freely be set. All results are fixed and register. Thus, the cryoscope can be adjusted according...
Group: Cryoscopes
Charm the CideLite test (Reveals pesticides)
In stock 
Charm the CideLite test (Reveals pesticides) The CideLite test allows to find pesticides in water, sterns and various foodstuff. The CideLite test represents connected with enzyme of the bioluminescent analysis which uses specific reaction the enzyme / receptor sensitive to presence...
Group: Tests - systems of laboratories

Description

Products catalog Investlab, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Инвестлаб, ООО
+38 (044) 451-47-07
  • Инвестлаб, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Анализатор качества молока Milkotester Master Classic LM3, 9 параметров, 60 сек.
В наличии 
Анализатор качества молока Milkotester Master Classic LM3 9 параметров 60 сек. Жир (Fat): 0 - 25 % (*-до 45%), +/- 0,1 %; Белок (Prot): 2 - 7 %, +/- 0,15 %; CОМО (SNF): 3 - 15 % (*-до 40%), +/- 0,15 %; Плотность (Den): 1015 - 1160, +/-0,3 kg/m3; Добавленная вода (A.W.): 0 - 70 %, +/- 3 %; Точка...
Группа: Приборы контроля продуктов питания
23578.88 UAH(832 USD)
Автоматический Криоскоп  Атестация УКРЦСМ на один образец
В наличии 
Автоматический Криоскоп на один образец Атестация УКРЦСМ Автоматический криоскоп позволяет проводить следующие варианты анализа: измерение точки замерзания молока и определение колличества добавленной воды. Все соответствующие параметры могут свободно задаваться. Все результаты фиксируются и...
Группа: Медицинское оборудование
122913.60 UAH(3480 EUR)
Автоматический Криоскоп Атестация УКРЦСМ на двенадцать образцов
В наличии 
Автоматический Криоскоп на двенадцать образцов Атестация УКРЦСМ Криоскоп это прибор предназначенный для измер. точки замерзания молока и определения коллич-тва добавленной воды,одновременно определ. показан. для 12 образцах, размещенных в карусели. Производительность работы на криоскопе: средняя...
Группа: Осмометры
196732.40 UAH(5570 EUR)
Аквадистиллятор ДЭ-5 и ДЭ-10
В наличии 
Аквадистиллятор ДЭ-5 и ДЭ-10 Производительность, не менее-5 и 10 дм³/ч. Максимальная электрическая мощность, 4 и 7 кВт. Род тока: переменный, однофазный и переменный, трехфазный Напряжение сети, В-220 и В-380, Габаритные размеры, 350х260х780 мм и 420х300х900 см Общий расход воды, не более 95 и 170...
Группа: Аквадистилляторы
9777.30 UAH(345 USD)
Анализатор измерения соматических клеток в молоке АМВ 1-02
В наличии 
Предназначен для определения концентрации соматических клеток в сыром молоке, согласно ГОСТ 23453-90 "Молоко. Методы определения количества соматических клеток" Диапазон измерения условной вязкости от 1 до 99,9 с. Диапазон показаний концентрации соматических клеток в молоке от 90•103 до 1500•103...
Группа: Анализаторы молока
14170 UAH(500 USD)
Анализатор качества молока Milkotester Master Classic LM2 9 параметров 60 сек
В наличии 
Анализатор качества молока Milkotester Master Classic LM2 9 параметров 60 сек Жир (Fat): 0 - 25 % (*-до 45%), +/- 0,1 %; Белок (Prot): 2 - 7 %, +/- 0,15 %; CОМО (SNF): 3 - 15 % (*-до 40%), +/- 0,15 %; Плотность (Den): 1015 - 1160, +/-0,3 kg/m3; Добавленная вода (A.W.): 0 - 70 %, +/- 3 %; Точка...
Группа: Анализаторы молока
19526.26 UAH(689 USD)
Анализатор качества молока Milkotester Master ECO 9 параметров60 сек.
В наличии 
Жир (Fat): 0 - 25 %, +/- 0,1 %; Белок (Prot): 2 - 7 %, +/- 0,15 %; CОМО (SNF): 3 - 15 %, +/- 0,15 %; Плотность (Den): 1015 - 1160, +/-0,3 kg/m3; Добавленная вода (A.W.): 0 - 70 %, +/- 3 %; Точка замерзания (F.P.): -0,4 до -0,7 +/- 0,005°C; Соль: 0,4 - 1,5 %; +/- 0,05%; Лактоза (Lact.): 0,01 - 6 %;...
Группа: Анализаторы молока
15870.40 UAH(560 USD)
Анализатор качества молока Milkotester Master PRO11 параметров 60 сек.
В наличии 
Жир (Fat): 0 - 25 % (*-до 45%), +/- 0,1 %; Белок (Prot): 2 - 7 %, +/- 0,15 %; CОМО (SNF): 3 - 15 % (*-до 40%), +/- 0,15 %; Плотность (Den): 1015 - 1160, +/-0,3 kg/m3; Добавленная вода (A.W.): 0 - 70 %, +/- 3 %; Точка замерзания (F.P.): -0,4 до -0,7 +/- 0,005°C; Соль: 0,4 - 1,5 %; +/- 0,05%; Лактоза...
Группа: Анализаторы молока
32449.30 UAH(1145 USD)
Анализатор молока ультразвуковой ЭКОМИЛК Оптима
В наличии 
Ультразвуковой анализатор  молока Ekomilk Optima ― новая модель Экомилк Стандарт.
Группа: Анализаторы молока
11500 UAH
Анализатор молока ЭКОМИЛК Bond
В наличии 
Ультразвуковой анализатор ЭКОМИЛК-Bond предназначен для прямого анализа показателей состава молока
Группа: Анализаторы молока
23890 UAH
Анализатор молока ЭКОМИЛК Стандарт
В наличии 
Ультразвуковой анализатор  молока Ekomilk Optima ― модель Экомилк Стандарт. Время измерения ― 120 сек
Группа: Анализаторы молока
13270 UAH
Баня водяная БВ-4 и БВ-10 MICROmed
В наличии 
Баня водяная БВ-4 и БВ-10 MICROmed Бани MICROmed состоят из корпуса, рабочей камеры из нержавеющей стали, микропроцессорного блока управления, цифрового датчика температуры, нагре-вательного элемента, перемешивающего блока, и крышки. На лицевой панели бани MICROmed расположены сетевой выключат. и...
Группа: Бани водяные лабораторные
6518.20 UAH(230 USD)
Charm тест CideLite (Выявляет пестициды)
В наличии 
Charm тест CideLite (Выявляет пестициды) Тест CideLite позволяет обнаруживать пестициды в воде, кормах и различных пищевых продуктов. Тест CideLite представляет собой связанный с ферментом биолюминесцентного анализа, который использует специфическую реакцию фермент / рецептор, чувствительный к...
Группа: Тест-системы лабораторий
Люминометр Charm NovaLum
В наличии 
Люминометр Charm NovaLum Прибор Charm novaLUM является универсальным и высокочувствительным устройством для определения АТФ. Он незаменим в вопросах пищевой безопасности. Прибор соответствует требованиям HACCP, что позволяет использовать его на предприятиях с высокими требованиями к качеству...
Группа: Приборы и системы измерения
113076.60 UAH(3990 USD)
Люминометр Charm NovaLUM II
В наличии 
Люминометр Charm NovaLUM II Устройство Charm NovaLUM является предпочтительной системой обнаружения АТФ, применяемой для мониторинга эффективности программ санитарной обработки. Повышенная чувствительность: в устройстве novaLUM используется фотоэлектронный умножитель (ФЭУ), изготовленный по...
Группа: Приборы измерительные

Описание

Каталог товаров Инвестлаб, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги